12 ANGRY JURORS adapted by Sherman L. Sergel

Directed by Dale Nakagawa

Drama. On a hot summer day after a long trial, a jury must decide whether a 19-year-old man is guilty of murdering his father. The jury votes 11-1 that the man is guilty of the crime, but laws in the United States require a unanimous vote by all 12 jurors in order to pass judgment. Tempers flare as the eleven jurors try their best to convince the 1 dissenter to come around to their side. As the evidence is re-examined, however, new uncertainties come to light, forcing everyone to truly question if there is in fact some measure of “reasonable doubt”. Twelve Angry Jurors is a heightened courtroom thriller that puts you on the edge of your site while powerfully exploring what it means to live in a democracy.


Foreman Declan Skaggs
Juror 2 Mia McFarland
Juror 3 Zach Snyders
Juror 4 Adia Gleave
Juror 5 Nathan Sullivan
Juror 6 Kendall Luther
Juror 7 Gemma Morro
Juror 8 Noah Sucato
Juror 9 Annika Almquist
Juror 10 Ian Grey
Juror 11 Evan Kaushesh
Juror 12 Siena Liljergren
Guard Bella Cucchetti

12 ANGRY JURORS adapted by Sherman L. Sergel

Tickets $20