The official sponsor of Greasepaint Theater is the online casino Vavada. z-library z-library Z-Library project
2015-2016, Season, Show



Artistic Staff


Dale Nakagawa

Stage Manager

Rebecca Courtney

Lighting Design

Dori Brown

Musical Director

Jen Whiting

Set Design

Jimmie Byrd

Set Builders

Pete Bish & Chase Budden

Sound Design

Pete Bish


Molly Lajoie

Costume Design

Paul Snatic

Props Design

Colin Ross


Cast (Listed Alphabetically)

Allie Angus – Fagin Boy/ Ensemble

Connor Baker – Fagin

Jake Brovitz – London Ensemble

Andrew Brown – Fagin Boy/ Ensemble

Jacob Emnett – Bill Sykes

Adia Gleave – Fagin Boy/ Ensemble

Emil Graf – London Ensemble

Ian Gray – Fagin Boy/ Ensemble

Kyle Hoffmaster – Charley

Lindsay Rae Kaminsky – Ensemble

Anand Khalsa – Grimwig

Kyra Klonoski – Bet

Lauren Kort – Fagin Boy/ Ensemble

Cate Labas – Charlotte

Sean Lillis – Bumble

Sara Matin – Rose Seller/ Ensemble

Vaibhavi Mohan – Mrs. Bedwin 

Eric Orson – Fagin Boy/ Ensemble

Olivia Parker-Swenson – Ensemble

Sophia Penn – Ensemble

Raechel Rawicz – Ensemble

Simone Rawicz – Ensemble

Clay Rollon – London Ensemble

Zoe Rollon – Old Sally/ London Ensemble

Lily Russo – Workhouse Boy/ London Ensemble

Ellie Sachs – Workhouse Boy/ London Ensemble

Declan Skaggs – Ensemble

Wren Smetana – Ensemble

Wyatt Smetana – Ensemble

Allison Steward – Widow Corney

Matthew Steward – Ensemble

Hale Stewart – Mr. Sowerberry

Owen Stewart – Artful Dodger

Felicia Tinsley – London Ensemble/ Workhouse Boy

Eden Tornquist – Strawberry Seller/ London Ensemble

Sophia Vanella – London Ensemble

Matthew Villarreal – Noah

Breagh Watson – Nancy

Johnna Watson – Mrs. Sowerberry

Astrid Sulia Westberg – Milkmaid/ London Ensemble

Andy Wissink – London Ensemble

Josie Wright – London Ensemble

Jack Yampolsky – Oliver

Tommy Zachar – Brownlow

Click here to watch the Oliver promo video!


Photography by Laura Durant